Best Etsy: Along For The Ride

My first Etsy purchase! I saw her shop, Along For The Ride, featured on a little etsy love and thought her items were so cute.

20120403-223427.jpg

My new necklace! I love the vintage look and it’s so different than anything else I have. I may have to sew something to match my new fabric covered button necklace.

20120403-223545.jpg

Then I saw these and immediately thought of my friend, Stephanie. She made the pattern peonies. Remember?!

Anyway, the seller threw in another pair of earrings because of a delay with shipping. Well, here in Canada we are used to waiting for items from the States but it was a nice surprise! (All photos are from Along For The Ride.)

What I’m listening to: Gift Shop by The Tragically Hip

6 thoughts on “Best Etsy: Along For The Ride

Leave a comment