Winner’s Circle!

First things first, I’ve been really delinquent in announcing my winner of the notebook.  Congratulations, Michelle!

Capture

I hope you love it as much as I do!  Michelle sews and blogs from Canada (like moi!).  Check out her blog.

In other big winner news, I won the Sewaholic Gabriola social media prize!  It’s a copy of the maxi skirt pattern.  I almost bought it a few hundred times.  So glad I held off.

photo

This is such good timing since I head off to California in late May.  Looking forward to stitching up a Gabriola in a cotton voile for long days in the California sun.

What have you been up to?  We are going to see The Head and the Heart  in concert this week.  I’m so excited!

2 thoughts on “Winner’s Circle!

  1. Pingback: The #1 Reason Why I Don’t Sew | Falling Through Your Clothes

Leave a Reply

