Hello, September!

Well, where have I been?! It’s like I fell off the earth after my trip to Ontario. Not really. I’ve just been extremely busy and not sew-tivated. The good news is that Stein is going away. I’m not glad he’s leaving but I am super productive when he’s away. (See Steinaway dress and Some Kind of Wonderful red lace Pendrell blouse.).

He’ll be away for about 6 days. I figure I can get a blouse finished and a dress at least cut out.

Here’s a photo just because I think a post should have a photo.

20130906-070752.jpg

What have you been up to? Any late summer/early fall sewing?

What I’m listening to: Recover by CHVRCHES

3 thoughts on “Hello, September!

Leave a Reply

