We have a winner!!

DSC01574

The winner of the Sewing Dares Fabric Giveaway is Seraphinalina!! And she technically won on her 2nd entry because she mentioned the giveaway on her blog. So selflessness pays off!

I have to say that I am so thrilled that she won. I love receiving her blog posts. When I get the email from her blog posts I don’t read the posts right away but save them for when I have a fresh cup of coffee and some time. Her blog is about much more than sewing. I keep my blog to just sewing. Simply because it’s scary to put your life/feelings/emotions out there. Seraphinalina is so brave. You should read her blog. Really.

DSC01559

Here is one of my fave finished items of hers.  We share the same taste in fabric.  Her 2nd Renfrew was made in the plum twin of the fabric for my teal appeal dress.

Oh yeah. And she’s a fellow Canadian. No bias I swear!

Congrats, girlfriend!  Please email me your address and I will send the fabric out!

What I’m listening to: Wheat Kings by The Tragically Hip

2 thoughts on “We have a winner!!

  1. Aw, shucks, my cheeks are going a little pink. Thanks so much for the lovely words.

    And it is great fabric, isn’t it? That shirt goes in the washing machine with almost every load because I like wearing it so much.

  2. Pingback: No one can say I am scared of commitment | Falling Through Your Clothes

Leave a Reply

