Did I Mention That I Got My Crescent Skirt Pattern?

20110404-084437.jpg

I hope you read the Sewaholic blog (link on the right). Tasia is leading a sew along for her Crescent Skirt. I plan to catch up after my vacation. Hopefully I will find fabric when I am on my trip.

I’m thinking about sewing the skirt in a lightweight denim and maybe another in a cotton or linen with a print.

Are you joining the sew along? Do you have any spring sewing plans? Or any spring projects?

What I’m listening to: Sloop John B by The Beach Boys

Leave a Reply

